Wake Article – Lost Within A Trace

Hello again!

I hope all who read You’re The Only Friend I Need enjoyed the last chapter on Sunday! I’ve been busy as I’m finishing up the semester at the U of M – Twin Cities and couldn’t be more excited for summer! I’ll be staying in Minneapolis with a bunch of cool friends and it should be a great few months.

Enough of the update, time for the articles!

Here’s one of the latest articles I wrote for the Wake! It’s actually the first chapter of a book I have yet to complete. Here’s a link, it’s called Lost Within A Trace – enjoy!

http://www.wakemag.org/sections/webexclusive/lost-within-trace

 

Leave a Reply

