DJ Tony? / 03.05.17 /

Hello interneters!

Yesterday Ty and I were listening to some music I wrote in light of Lorde’s new song and album announcement, and I was stuck on the idea of adding lyrics to the track I created. Ty in response said that I should leave my track lyric-less, and a new idea popped into my brain…

What if I became a DJ?

That would be fun, I guess. I mean, I already am a mediocre DJ with the few instrumentals I have written, but should I made it a thing? I could start a new soundcloud page with the instrumentals included. I think that would be fun, I guess.

Anyway, it’s beautiful today in Minneapolis so I’m headed outside. Go read Chapter 3 – Royals of YTOFIN! I just posted it and I love the chapter a lot!

Till next time,

Tony

Leave a Reply

