An Attempt To Digitize / 18.02.17 /

Hello internet,

Although I have been keeping a physical journal for years now, I have been urged and inspired to begin my online blog as I plan to become a journalist someday. So here I am, an aspiring journalist with mounds and mounds of literary work to share with the world.

Starting tomorrow, I will begin to post my short story: You’re The Only Friend I Need, a fantasied version of college life that I started and completed before beginning my college career last fall. Updated weekly, a new chapter will be posted every Sunday at 10 AM. Once all the chapters of You’re The Only Friend I Need posted, I will move on to another story, play, or album I’ve created to share with the world.

In the meantime, I will be posting casually. Somedays I may add poetry, lyrics, or just daily events. This part of my blog will be less structured than my weekly chapter updates.

Alright, now I’ve gotten through my first post, enjoy everything else!

Sincerely,

Tony

Leave a Reply

